Chittagong Vikings Player List 2019 for Bangladesh Premier League, Chittagong Vikings Squad Cricketers

Chittagong Viking is looking promising on the papers and Bangladesh start players Mushfiqur Rahim is the captain of Chittagong Viking 2019 BPL team. C vikings is ready to start their BPL mission on opening day of BPL against Rangpur Riders. Both the teams are well prepared for the clash scheduled at Shere Bangla National Stadium on 5th January 2019. Below is the complete team squad list for 2019 Bangladesh premier league.

Players List
Mushfiqur Rahim (c)
Luke Ronchi
Sunzamul Islam
Sikandar Raza
Mohammad Shahzad
Robert Frylinck
Mosaddek Hossain Saikat
Abu Jayed
Khaled Ahmed
Nayeem Hasan
Cameron Delport
Dasun Shanaka
Mohammad Ashraful
Robiul Haque
Yasir Ali
Najibullah Zadran
Shadman Islam

Above team is strong enough to win 2019 BL cup.