Comilla Victorians Player List 2019 for Bangladesh Premier League, Comilla Victorians Squad Cricketers

Comilla Victorians is ready to play in Bangladesh premier league and they will start their BPL journey on 6th January 2019 by plating against Sylhet Sixers. Both are the great team and Comilla Victorians vs Sylhet Sixers match will be a good match. Total 7 teams are ready to play in the league. Bangladesh star player Tamim Iqbal is the captain of the Comilla Victorians. Below is the complete team list.

Comilla Victorians Player List

Players List
Tamim Iqbal (c)
Imrul Kayes
Mohammad Saifuddin
Shoaib Malik
Liam Dawson
Asela Gunaratne
Abu Hider
Anamul Haque
Mahedi Hasan
Ziaur Rahman
Shahid Afridi
Thisara Perera
Mosharraf Hossain
Mohammad Shahid
Shamsur Rahman
Sanjit Saha
Evin Lewis
Waqar Salmakheil
Aamer Yamin
Steve Smith (uncertain

There is uncertainity on the name of Steve Smith.

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *