Dhaka Dynamites Player List 2019 for Bangladesh Premier League, Dhaka Dynamites Squad Cricketers

Dhaka Dynamites is again ready to play in third season of Bangladesh Premier league. 2nd match of the league will be played against Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings on 5th January. On papers, DD is looking strong and ready to start their winning from 1st match. Dhaka Dynamites is led by one of the World’s best all-rounder of current time Shakib Al Hasan (c). Some reputed international players like Sunil Narine, Rovman Powell, Kieron Pollard, Andre Russell, Ian Bell, etc. will help their captain and team to win BPL 2019 cup. This team is looks promising and we are also waiting for the mathes. Below is the complete Dhaka Dynamites team squad for 2019 BPL cup.

Dhaka Dynamites Players List

Shakib Al Hasan (c)
Sunil Narine
Rovman Powell
Kieron Pollard
Andre Russell
Hazratullah Zazai
Rubel Hossain
Nurul Hasan
Rony Talukdar
Shuvagata Hom
Andrew Birch
Ian Bell
Qazi Onik
Mizanur Rahman
Asif Hasan
Shahadat Hossain
Mohammad Naim
Mohor Sheikh

Dhaka Dynamites will start their BPL journey soon.