Rajshahi Kings Players List 2019, Rajshahi Kings Squad for BPL 2019

Rajshahi Kings is one of the BPL team amongst 7 team team of the league. Now all the teams are ready for the BPL 2019 game. Rajshahi Kings fans are super excited to watch the game live on Bangladesh grounds. These kings have some very good players of Bangladesh along with foreign players. This is the third season of BPL and starting from 5 January 2019. Below is the complete squad of Rajshahi Kings BPL team.

Rajshahi Kings Players List

Players List
Mominul Haque
Mehedi Hasan
Mustafizur Rahman
Zakir Hasan
Christiaan Jonker
Qais Ahmad
Soumya Sarkar
Fazle Mahmud
Arafat Sunny
Alauddin Babu
Isuru Udana
Laurie Evans
Marshall Ayub
Kamrul Islam Rabbi
Ryan ten Doeschate
Seekkuge Prasanna
Mohammad Sami
Shahriar Nafees

So, above is the complete list and we have to wait till February to know the BPL 2019 winner.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *