Rangpur Riders Player List 2019 for Bangladesh Premier League, Rangpur Riders Cricketers

BPL is about to start and Rangpur Riders BPL teams is ready to rock in the BPL 2019. This team is quite balanced with good combination of domestic and foreign players. We are are sharing Rangpur Riders team squad for 2019 BPL. BPL will starts from 5 January and Rangpur Riders will play theri first match on 5th January 2019 against Chittagong Vikings.

Rangpur Riders Player List 2019

Players List
Mashrafe Mortaza (All-Rounder)
Nazmul Islam (Bowler)
Mohammad Mithun (Batsman)
Chris Gayle (Batsman)
Alex Hales (Batsman)
AB de Villiers (Batsman)
Shafiul Islam (Bowler)
Sohag Gazi (All-Rounder)
Farhad Reza (Bowler)
Mehedi Maruf (Batsman)
Ravi Bopara (All-Rounder)
Rilee Rossouw (Batsman)
Nahidul Islam (All-Rounder)
Nadif Chowdhury (Batsman)
Abul Hasan (Bowler)
Benny Howell (All-Rounder)
Oshane Thomas (Bowler)

AB de Villiers is one of the key attraction of this team.