Sylhet Sixers Players List 2019, Sylhet Sixers Squad for BPL 2019

Sylhet Sixers is one of the strongest team of BPL. David warner will lead the Sylhet Sixers and they have very good chances of winning BPL 2019 cup. Dhaka Dynamites is the current defending champion and under the captaincy of David Warner, Sylhet Sixers is hoping for the winner. They will play their first match against Comilla Victorians on 6th January 2019. This team is equipped with many international and world class players. Below is the Sylhet Sixers BPL team squad.

Sylhet Sixers Players List

Players List
David Warner (c)
Nasir Hossain
Sabbir Rahman
Sohail Tanvir
Liton Das
Sandeep Lamichhane
Afif Hossain
Taskin Ahmed
Al-Amin Hossain
Towhid Hridoy
Fabian Allen
Mohammad Irfan
Nabil Samad
Ebadat Hossain
Alok Kapali
Jaker Ali
Gulbadin Naib
Andre Fletcher
Mehedi Hasan Rana
Pat Brown
Nicolas Pooran
Imran Tahir
Mohammad Nawaz

It will be a tough task for team management to chose a balanced team from above Sylhet Sixers team squad.