BPL Tickets Booking Process and BPL 2019 Tickets Price

Finally, after a long wait Bangladesh Premier League will be hosted in Bangladesh from 5 January 2018 to 8 February 2019. 46 matches of BPL will be played in three stadiums of the country. Sylhet international cricket stadium, Chittagong international cricket stadium and Mirpur international stadium will host all the matches of the 2019 BPL. It is the most famous cricket league of country and BPL tickets are always in high demand. This year AB De Villiers is taking part in this league. After the entry of many reputed international players, craze of this league is on high demand like the BPL 2019 tickets. In this post I am going to share you information related to BPL tickets price, how to book BPL tickets online and from stadium counters along with Banks.

In this league 4 foreign players are allowed to play from a team. Earlier, five players were allowed to play. Total 7 teams will be played in this league and fight for the cup. Team names are Chittagong Vikings, Comilla Victorians, Dhaka Dynamites, Khulna Titans, Rajshahi Kings, Rangpur Riders and Sylhet Sixers. Rangpur Riders was the winner of this Double Round-robin and playoffs format in 2017 and runner was Dhaka Dynamites. Rangpur Riders won the title first time in 2017 and they are the defending champions. Bangladesh Cricket Board and BPL Governing Council are the administrators of this league. So now get ready to book BPL 2019 tickets online and offline through United Commercial Bank branches like last year(expected).

How to Book BPL Tickets

Bangladesh premier league tickets demand is always high like international matches played in Bangladesh. Every year people want to watch this exciting T20 league. Nowadays, 20-20 cricket is getting popular due to more excitement in less time. After the success of IPL, many more leagues have started in other parts of the world.

As the demand of tickets are always are high, there are less chances of confirmed BPL tickets. The tickets are available in online and offline mode. During the last time, tickets were available through three website shohoz.com, surjomukhi.com.bd, gadgetbangla.com. This year tickets are also available through online mode like previous years. We will share the method to book online and from stadium ticket counters.

BPL online tickets are available on shohoz.com website only. Tickets can not be booked through shohoz App. There are some rule and regulations while booking the tickets.

  • A user can book up to 4 tickets at once.
  • Tickets are non refundable and no discounts are applicable on those.
  • Ticket sale stop at 2 PM a day before the match.
  • Photo ID is mandatory to book and collect tickets.
  • Ticket can be picked up from Lotto stores only which are selected by the user during ticket booking process.
  • Ticket payment option is credit/debit card/ Internet Banking or bKash. Cash payment is not acceptable.
  • A small convenience fee and processing is levied on every online ticket.

Book BPL Tickets Online

Online mode provides a sure shot way to book confirmed tickets. shohoz.com, surjomukhi.com.bd and gadgetbangla.com might provide online tickets like 2017. BPL online tickets can be booked easily if some simple steps are taken before the booking. We ae sharing below steps to book 2019 BPL tickets online along with ticket price.

  • Log on to official ticket booking site with mobile, computer or tablet.
  • Now look for the BPL tickets listed on the website and select them as per your desired venue.
  • On next page, click on the seat booking link and go for the tickets.
  • Now all the available seats will be displayed on the page along with BPL tickets price 2019.
  • You can choose the seats as your budget and as per stadium seating plan.
  • After selecting the seats, payment is required to book the confirmed BPL tickets.
  • A confirmation mail will be sent on your mail ID along with all the instructions related to the tickets.

Online tickets are available through shohoz.com and Ucash banking platforms.

Book BPL Tickets from UCB Bank

Some branches of Bank are also allowed to sell BPL tickets. If you missed the opportunity of online tickets or not familiar with online tickets, you can buy BPL tickets from Bank. In 2017 league, United Commercial Bank is authorized to sale the tickets through some branches. We are hoping that this year ticket sale from bank will also start soon.

Ticket sale will start from 3rd January through Ucash banking platforms.

BPL Tickets from Stadium Ticket Counters

Mirpur, Chittagong and Sylhet stadium ticket counters might sale the ticket from stadium itself. Last time, stadiums were selling the tickets, however, tickets were not sold on match days. Long queues were seen outside the Sylhet stadium to book the BPL tickets from stadium. Apart from the stadium, few outlets might also authorized to sell the tickets. Always buy BPL tickets from official sources to save yourself from potential sam.

BPL Tickets Price 2019

This league will start from the beginning of 2019 from 5 January 2019 and will last till 8 February 2019. Ticket prices will depends on the match type, venue, day of the match and many other relevant factors. We are sharing an estimated idea of minimum ticket price and maximum ticket price. BPL ticket price list will be shared here after the official announcement by the authorities.

We don sell BPL tickets and we are only providing information of the match tickets. Always buy ticket from official sources and do visit official website in case of any doubt and confirmation.