Rajshahi Royals Players List 2023, Rajshahi Royals Squad for BPL 2023

Rajshahi Royals is one of the BPL teams amongst 7 team of the league. Now all the teams are ready for the BPL 2019 game. Rajshahi Royals fans are super excited to watch the game live on Bangladesh grounds. These Royals have some very good players of Bangladesh along with foreign players. This is the seventh season of BPL and starting from 11 December 2019. Below is the complete squad of the Rajshahi Royals BPL team.

Rajshahi Royals Players List

Players List
Andre RussellĀ (c)
Liton Das
Afif Hossain
Abu Jayed
Farhad Reza
Ravi Bopara
Hazratullah Zazai
Taijul Islam
Alok Kapali
Kamrul Islam Rabbi
Irfan Sukkur
Mohammad Nawaz
Mohammad Irfan
Minhajul Abedin Afridi
Nahidul Islam
Shoaib Malik

So, above is the complete list and we have to wait till January to know the BPL 2019 winner.