Dhaka Platoon Player List 2023 for Bangladesh Premier League, Dhaka Platoon Squad

Dhaka Platoon is ready to play in the seventh season of the Bangladesh Premier league. On papers, DP is looking strong and ready to start their winning from 1st match. Dhaka Platoon is led by one of the World’s best cricketer of current time Mashrafe Mortaza (c). Some reputed international players like Tamim Iqbal, Thisara Perera, Shahid Afridi, Mahedi Hasan, Anamul Haque, etc. will help their captain and team to win BPL 2019 cup. This team is looking promising and we are also waiting for the matches. Below is the complete Dhaka Platoon team squad for the 2019 BPL cup.

Dhaka Platoon Players List

Mashrafe Mortaza (c)
Tamim Iqbal
Anamul Haque
Hasan Mahmud
Mahedi Hasan
Thisara Perera
Laurie Evans
Ariful Haque
Mominul Haque
Shuvagata Hom
Wahab Riaz
Asif Ali
Raqibul Hasan
Jaker Ali
Shahid Afridi
Luis Reece
Shadab Khan

Dhaka Platoon will start their BPL journey soon.