Sylhet Thunder Players List 2023, Sylhet Thunder Squad

Sylhet Thunder is one of the strongest teams of BPL. Mosaddek Hossain will lead the Sylhet Thunder and they have very good chances of winning the BPL 2019 cup. Comilla Victorians are the current defending champion and under the captaincy of Mosaddek Hossain, Sylhet Thunder is hoping for the winner. They will play their first match against Chattogram Challengers on Wednesday, December 11, 2019. This team is equipped with many international and world-class players. Below is the Sylhet Thunder BPL team squad.

Sylhet Thunder Players List

It will be a tough task for team management to choose a balanced team from the above Sylhet Thunder team squad.

Players List
Mosaddek Hossain (c)
Mohammad Mithun
Nazmul Islam
Sohag Gazi
Sherfane Rutherford
Rony Talukdar
Nayeem Hasan
Delwar Hossain
Monir Hossain
Johnson Charles
Ruyel Miah
Jeevan Mendis
Ebadot Hossain
Mohammad Sami
Andre Fletcher
Krishmar Santokie
Abdul Mazid
Nazmul Hossain Milon